top of page

Northern California
Christian Science Committee on Publication

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, January 21 @ 10:30

1618 5th Avenue, San Rafael

 

Saturday, January 28 @ 1:30

3200 Center Street, Soquel

Saturday, February 4 @ 2:00
2164 Central Avenue, Alameda

Saturday, February 25 @ 10:30
650 Danville Boulevard, Danville

Saturday, March 4 @ 10:00
238 E Main Street, Los Gatos

Saturday, March 11 @ 10:00
401 University Avenue, Los Altos

 

Saturday, March 25 @ 10:30

2619 Dwight Way, Berkeley


Saturday, April 1 @ 10:30
1740 Butte Street, Redding

Sunday, April 2 @ 11:00
647 14th Street, Arcata

Saturday, April 15 @ 10:00
145 Park Drive, Roseville

 

Sunday, April 16 @ 1:30

2210 2nd Street, Napa


Saturday, April 22 @ 2:30

2950 Bedford Avenue, Placerville

Saturday, April 29 @ 2:00
110 Clear Creek Avenue, Carson City, NV

 

For more information:

californian@compub.org
650.471.3014

bottom of page